Quiet Quality Awards

The USF Staff Senate would like to congratulate the Quiet Quality Award recipients for November 2010, December 2010 and January 2011.



QQA Winners for January 2011


Stephen Berry- Shipping & Receiving Coordinator – Housing & Residential Education-Tampa


Katie Decker- Admin. & Research Assistant- FL PIRC at USF/College of ED- Tampa


Shavonda Harris- Financial Aid Specialist- Admission & Financial Aid-Lakeland


Rebecca Michaeli- Fiscal Business Assistant- Physical Plant Stores- Tampa


Jennifer Miller- Business & Finance Fiscal Assistant- Finance Department- Lakeland


Angela Moore- Student Advisor- Orthopedics & Sports Medicine- Tampa


Jodi Northway- Admin. Specialist- David C. Anchin Center- Tampa



QQA Winners for December 2010


Genane Bien-Aime-Lucceus- Fiscal & Business Specialist- SASSC-A&S Business Office-Tampa


Jaye Berkowitz - Office Manager - Special Education Department - Tampa


Marilyn Farber  - Professional Development Coordinator - COEDU/Special Ed/VSA Florida  - Tampa


Jennifer Flaherty  - Administrative Specialist, Quality Assurance - Student Health Services  - Tampa


Sandra Law  - Library Specialist  - USF Tampa Library Interlibrary Loan  - Tampa


Michele Sebti  - Program Specialist  - CELS   - Tampa


Glenn Smith - Classroom Tech. Support Person - Teaching & Learning Technology, Classroom Technology Dept.



QQA Winners for November 2010


John Clark-Custodial-Physical Plant-Tampa


Beverly Henrich-Office Manager-Business-Lakeland


Sarina Maldonado-Academic Program Specialist-Mathematics & Statistics-Tampa


Layesha Walton-Administrative Specialist-Special Education-Tampa


Jacqui Wilkinson-Assistant Nurse Manager-Student Health Services-Tampa


This is a terrific way to recognize our staff members. The nomination process is simple and takes only minutes of your time.


To learn more about the Quiet Quality Awards, or to learn how you can nominate a fellow employee, visit the USF Staff Senate website.