Quiet Quality Award Recipients Feb. 2011

Quiet Quality Award Recipients Feb. 2011


The USF Staff Senate would like to congratulate the Quiet Quality Award recipients for November 2010, December 2010 and January 2011.


QQA Winners for February 2011


Dwayne Callaway, Technician, Physical Plant, Tampa


Gail Carter, Undergraduate Medical Education Coordinator, USF Health Educational Affairs, Tampa


Elaine Tiberini, Staff Assistant, USF SM Office of Regional Chancellor, Sarasota/Manatee


Ileana Gonzalez, Academic Program Specialist, Department of Secondary Education, Tampa


Florence Jandreau, Executive Administrative Specialist, Library/Dean’s Office, Tampa


This is a terrific way to recognize our staff members. The nomination process is simple and takes only minutes of your time.

To learn more about the Quiet Quality Awards, or to learn how you can nominate a fellow employee, visit the USF Staff Senate website.