2011-12 AccessiBull Award Winners

Please join Students with Disabilities Services in applauding the faculty and staff winners of the 2011-12 AccessiBull Award.


These individuals are recognized for having gone out of their way to create an accessible environment for USF students and the larger USF community.


Sandhya Srinivasan, MPH, M.Ed - Director, Office of Educational Technology and Assessment, College of Public Health


Dr. Mary Fournier - Art History, College of the Arts


Dr. Patricia Muisener - Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences