News Channel

USF Staff Senate’s 22nd Annual Quiet Quality Awards Ceremony

USF Staff Senate’s 22nd Annual Quiet Quality Awards Ceremony took place at the Marshall Student Center on Friday, June 29th. President Judy Genshaft stated, “...the largest ever” consisting of 84 winner’s campus wide. Ms. Carolyn Mercurio Dove, USF Staff Senate President and Mr. Quentin Miller, USF Staff Senate QQA Committee Chair hosted the event with support from other members of the Staff Senate. President Judy Genshaft, USF System, honored guest and Mr. John Long, Chief Operating Officer, Senior VP of Business and Finance, USF System was the Keynote speaker.

For more information about the Quiet Quality Awards or to submit a nomination please visit the Staff Senate website at

USF Staff Senators

Abdool Aziz
Robert Chapman
Easter Curry
Carolyn Mercurio Dove
Virginia Gates Fowler
Arnold Gayden
Andretha Hall-Reeves
Sharon Howle
Wendy Jennings
Carolyn Jewett
Sclafani Louis-Jeune
Patrice McLaughlin
Quentin Miller
Jessica Moret
D.J. Pollock
Margarita Salameth-Sevilla
Jessica Szempruch
Brandis Waiz
Marilyn Washington
Tammi Wilds

USF News is produced by University Communications and Marketing.

To submit content, please review our Editorial Plans.